26 julio 2010

U2 - People

Artist: U2
Title: People
Date of Realise: 2010
Genre: Rock, pop rock
Total Tracks: 18
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:09
Size: 168.19 MB

1.- I wanna be around. With Tonny Bennet
2.- Don’t give up (africa). With Alicia Keys
3.- When Love Comes To Town. With B.B. King
4.- Do they know it’s christmas time. With Fredie Mercury
5.- When the stars go blue. With The coors
6.- Under my skin. With Frank Sinatra
7.- Sgt Pepper lonely hearts club band. With Paul Mc Cartney
8.- Can’t Help Falling In Love (Righteous Brothers Cover)
9.- Paint It Black (Rolling Stones Cover)
10.- What’s going on. With Cold Play
11.- The saints are coming. With Green day
12.- Miss Sarajevo. With Luciano Pavarotti
13.- One. With Mary Jane Blige.
14.- Stand by me. With Bruce Springsteen
15.- Never let me go. With The MDH Band
16.- Im the Walrus. With Secret Machines
17.- Slide Away. With Michael Hutchence
18.- Creep (acoustic live). With Radiohead

Tres Opciones para que descarguen este disco.
Server 1
Server 2
Server 3

No hay comentarios.: